Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

une voiture tombe dans un sinkhole en californie 6/12/2013 (video medias)

Publié le par 2012

 

BAKERSFIELD, Calif. - A sinkhole swallowed a car Friday morning at First and L streets in central Bakersfield. 

At about 6 a.m., police received reports of an opened hole that swallowed a car.

23ABC spoke to the car owner's mother, Drewcilla Johnson, who said, "I felt a bump, like an earthquake and my husband had to come home for something and he told me that my son's car was in a hole."

Johnson called 911, and she was told the sinkhole was caused by a sewer problem. 

"I really didn't believe, so I had to come look for myself," she said. 

Officers with the Bakersfield Police Department have secured the area.

 

http://www.turnto23.com/news/local-news/sinkhole-swallows-car-in-central-bakersfield?hpt=us_bn10